Conference Co-Chairs

Theodora Issa, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

Adriana Backx Noronha Viana, University of Sao Paulo (USP), Brazil


Conference Program Co-Chairs

Tomayess Issa, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

Pedro Isaías, The University of Queensland, Australia


Committee Members

Carlos J. Barrios, Industrial University Of Santander, Colombia
Dzintra Ilisko, Daugavpils University, Institute Of Sustainable Ed, Latvia
Eleftheria Alexandri, Hellenic Open University, Greece
Laurent Lefevre, Inria, LIP Laboratory, ENS Lyon, University of Ly, France
Lise Laurin, EarthShift Global, Usa
Richie Moalosi, University Of Botswana, Botswana
Ronald Wennersten, Shandong University, China
Wolfgang Lohmann, Independent ICT and Sustainability Researcher, Switzerland


*committee members are being invited